WomensWomen

Womens


Women's Bible Study:


"Galatians"

Come and meet in community with other women to study God's Word while affirming all that you are in Christ.

We meet every other week.
Come either

Thursday evenings 6:30pm to 8:00pm OR
Friday mornings 9:30am to 11:00am

Thurs. Sept 28, 6:30-8:00pmOR Fri. Sept 29, 9:30-11:00amIntroduction
Thurs. Oct 12, 6:30-8:00pmOR Fri. Oct 13, 9:30-11:00amGalatians 1
Thurs. Oct 26, 6:30-8:00pmOR Fri. Oct 27, 9:30-11:00amGalatians 2
Thurs. Nov 9 6:30-8:00pmOR Fri. Nov 10, 9:30-11:00amGalatians 3
Thurs. Nov 30, 6:30-8:00pmOR Fri. Dec 1, 9:30-11:00amGalatians 4
Thurs. Dec 14, 6:30-8:00pmOR Fri. Dec 15, 9:30-11:00amGalatians 5
Thurs. Jan 4, 6:30-8:00pmOR Fri. Jan 5, 9:30-11:00amGalatians 6
2018 to be determined